Faculty

STAFF NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Dr. G. Sangle Principal - scopdeulgaonraja2019@gmail.com
Mr. Prafulla R. Tathe Assistant Professor +919423063055 prafulla.tathe@scopdeulgaonraja.org.in
Mr. Devanand H. Dongre Assistant Professor +918421400937 devanand.dongre@scopdeulgaonraja.org.in
Mr. Ganesh S. Pimple Assistant Professor +918888696823 ganesh.pimpale@scopdeulgaonraja.org.in
Mr. Tanmay S. Dongaonkar Assistant Professor +918793231619 tanmay.dongaonkar@scopdeulgaonraja.org.in
Mr. Om S. Kharde Assistant Professor +919049864153 om.kharde@scopdeulgaonraja.org.in
Mr. Sonaji H. Dongre Assistant Professor +918805484683 sonaji@scopdeulgaonraja.org.in
Mr. Sudarshan P. Ugale Lecturer +919561994408 sudarshan.ugle@scopdeulgaonraja.org.in
Mr. Shubham G. Doifode Lecturer +918698061179 shubham.doifode@scopdeulgaonraja.org.in
Mr. Amol J. Giri Lecturer +917038575878 amol.giri@scopdeulgaonraja.org.in
Ms. Madhuri B. Narode Lecturer +918788394008 madhuri.narode@scopdeulgaonraja.org.in

Address

Samarth College of Pharmacy
Chikhali Road, Pangri Mali
Tq. Deulgaon Raja
Dt. Buldana. Maharashtra – 443204

scopdeulgaonraja2019@gmail.com
+917720865597


We Are Digital!